Attic hosts The Maze at S*A*S*H (12th February, 2017)

A massive thank you to the S.A.S.H crew for placing their trust in our Attic brand and inviting us to host The Maze at their incredible — and amazingly consistent — event. We had an absolute blast!

Cris, Kerry, Matt, Jack and the crew: you really know how to make your artists and DJs feel valued and welcome. It’s an absolute credit to you all.

And with that, a big shout to all of those who listened and danced to our deeper disco flavours. I’m sure we’ll be seeing you around the traps again soon!

This is a four-hour recording, spread over two parts, and you can listen and download below.

We played tunes and remixes from the likes of Finnebassen, Soul Minority, Fouk, Frits Wentink, Luvless, Late Nite Tuff Guy, Junktion, Daniel Leseman, Andy Hart, Black Loops, Earl Jeffers, Dr. Packer and DJ Koze, to name just a few.

We hope you enjoy the mixes! Until next time…


SPOiLTcast 002

Our latest SPOiLTcast addition is now available!

For our second episode, yours truly and fellow SPOiLT resident, Andy Wright, are once again on mixing duties.

For the first hour, I’ve brought a selection of my current favourite, deep and nu disco sounds, complete with catchy vocals and obligatory 80’s-emulated synth sounds.

The signature deep Andy Wright demands your attention for the second half of the show.

As always, you can catch us every Friday evening at Square Bar, located at 389 Pitt Street in Sydney’s CBD, from 5:30 onwards.

> Download Here

: Tracklisting:

: Brendan Clay’s Mix:
01 : Miguel Puente – ‘Baby Gurl’ (Original Mix) [Akbal Music]
02 : Miguel Puente & Bastard Love – ‘Feels Like’ (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
03 : Adriatique – ‘Catch The Light’ (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
04 : Marco Darko & Mykel Haze – ‘Computer Love’ (Original Mix) [Hot Waves]
05 : Marco Darko – ‘One Night Stand’ (Original Mix) [Sleazy Deep]
06 : Search DiP – ‘Nobody But You’ (Shimmer Remix) [Sleazy Deep]
07 : Finnebassen – ‘Monday’ (Finnebassen Remake) [CDR]
08 : Nhan Solo & FML – ‘Easy’ (Adriatique How Low Remix) [New State Music]
09 : Alexander Fog – ‘Without You’ (Spieltape Remix) [Darkstar]
10 : Jager ft. Sehija – ‘I’m Falling’ (Original Mix) [Sleazy Deep]
11 : Viadrina – ‘Pop Song’ (Original Mix) [Your Mama’s Friend]
12 : Viadrina – ‘Spellbound’ (Original Mix) [Lower East]

: Andy Wright’s Mix:
13 : John Tejada & Josh Humphrey – ‘Fempto Frames’ (Original Mix) [Palette Recordings]
14 : Sante & Ben King – ‘Surrender’ (Dub) [Supernature]
15 : Marvin Zeyss – ‘I Don’t Know’ (Asaga Remix) [Highway Records]
16 : Giom – ‘Hot Rabbits’ (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
17 : Tapesh – ‘Generation’ (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Warung Recordings]
18 : Nathan G, Kruse & Nuernberg – ‘We Like What We Do’ (Original Mix) [Liebe Detail]
19 : Digitalism – ‘Zdarlight’ (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix) [Toolroom Records]
20 : David Kassi – ‘Things You Do’ (Original Mix) [Quantized Music]
21 : Mollono.Bass & Ava Asante – ‘Traumtaenzer’ (Gorge Remix) [Acker Records]
22 : Carlos Sanchez – ‘Outer Side’ (Original Mix) [8Bit]
23 : Sasha, Donatello, Knox, Kastis Torrau & Arnas D – ‘Smoke Cone’ (Original Mix) [Last Night On Earth]
24 : Alessan Main – ‘Intelligent’ (Maertz Remix) [Konzentrisch Music]
25 : Ben Watts – ‘Ma Fleur’ (Ruede Hagelstein Remix) [BADD Records]

Download – or listen to – my standalone mix below: